It is currently Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:39 am

Reply to topic  [ 46 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Which instruments do you play? 

C'mon, I know there have to be a few people here who can play a tune on this or that ;3 So don't be shy, c'mon in and tell us what you play! You don't have to be professional- if you just tinker a bit here and there, that's cool too! You might be able to share repertoire suggestions with other people of a similar level too, or suggest some pieces to listen to!

I'm definitely an instrument enthusiast- I've been collecting instruments over the past few years, even if I haven't played them before. I've got a bachelor of music degree and next year (2013) I might go on and do my masters, so music is a huge part of my life. My main instrument is violin, but I also play a whole bunch of other ones....But I want to hear from you guys first! :D

Thu Jul 12, 2012 9:31 am

i play electric bass and i have some knowledge of clarinet.........i'd like to think? ;__; i played one during last year's summer break but ndslknv so many squeaks and extreme shortness of breath why lmao i rly dig bass though; i would've signed up for my high school's jazz band since the basslines are usually rly great but it's... before school. i've kind of left my bass to dust a bit but i'll try picking it back up later so i'm not /completely/ horrible in 3492871 years time. v u v;

Thu Jul 12, 2012 10:37 am

I used to play flute but I hated it and haven't touched one in years. I'm currently teaching myself to play piano and guitar, though! It's so frustrating, though, because I'm friends with a lot of people who have been playing various instruments since they were young (and yet none of them can teach me because they all play by ear. I've never been able to do that and would need someone who can teach me to play from music sheets).

My dog doesn't hev any melk in his pellow case.

Thu Jul 12, 2012 11:12 am
Profile WWW