It is currently Sun May 28, 2017 5:22 am



Reply to topic  [ 67 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Kaylee's POKÉ SPRITES ~ Gijinkas, Splices, Icons & MORE! 
Author Message
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:27 pm
Posts: 8106
Location: Australia. +10GMT
eeeeeeeeee its so cute!! Thank you so much~~

_________________
...


Mon Aug 12, 2013 11:30 pm
Profile WWW
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:06 am
Posts: 253
Location: Inside a Pillowfort
You're welcome to both of you. :> <3

_________________
Buying Image && Image with limited funds



Tue Aug 13, 2013 5:38 am
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:16 pm
Posts: 41
these two...

Spoiler: show
ImageImage


with this trainer sprite!

Spoiler: show
Image

_________________
Image


Sat Nov 30, 2013 10:57 pm
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:06 am
Posts: 253
Location: Inside a Pillowfort
oh sorry! omg
yes I'll do this asap! :D

_________________
Buying Image && Image with limited funds



Fri Dec 06, 2013 3:10 pm
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:06 am
Posts: 253
Location: Inside a Pillowfort
ImageImage
They're both seperate files :3 enjoy! \o/


I need to get back into the groove of spriting, so I'll be doing a lot of gijinkas. Any suggestions while I'm at it?

_________________
Buying Image && Image with limited funds



Thu Dec 12, 2013 7:22 pm
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:16 pm
Posts: 41
thanks so much<3
& how about sylveon?

_________________
Image


Mon Dec 16, 2013 11:17 am
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:45 pm
Posts: 43
Hi there! I was wondering if I can have a request for a custom trainer please

Reference:

Spoiler: show
Image


and trainer sprite to use:
Spoiler: show
Image

_________________
ENJOY! :)
Image credit to Limniris
The Eyes Have it!
Image


Sun Dec 22, 2013 1:56 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 67 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.